We'll it's been a few days since I have posted. Nothing to report, which is a good thing for me. I need a break from all the weird things (and males) in this world. A very stressful week but it all ended on a good note. I am tired -- but for a good reason. And that's nice. Loose lips sinks ships......
Not thinking of convents, short passive-aggressive males or work for 48 whole hours. Relaxation. Biking. Pool and friends tomorrow. Lifie is good.
Speaking of passive-aggressive, here is a favorite pic of mine. Love it. I've always thought that if I really needed to do something bad to "get back" at someone, this would be hysterical to do! Enjoy.

No comments:
Post a Comment